Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2019

Editor in Chief
Layla Abbas
layla.abbas@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Alondra Campos
alondra.campos@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Jocelyn Arceo
jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Joey Matsuzawa
joe.matsuzawa@laverne.edu

Social Media Editor
Erica Rae Sanchez
erica.sanchez2@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Ariel Torres
ariel.torres2@laverne.edu

Assistant Editors
Savannah Dingman
savannah.dingman@laverne.edu
Maydeen Merino
maydeen.merino@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu

Reporters
Priscilla Applebee priscilla.applebee@laverne.edu
Jacob Barriga jacob.barriga@laverne.edu
Liliana Castaneda liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu
Jacquelyn Giambalvo jacquelyn.giambalvo@laverne.edu
Megan Godinez megan.godinez@laverne.edu
Deja Goode deja.goode@laverne.edu
Christopher Livingston christopher.livingston@laverne.edu
Angie Lopez Yepes angie.lopezyepes@laverne.edu
Rex Sample rex.sample@laverne.edu
Emily J. Sullivan emily.sullivan@laverne.edu
Victoria Tavera victoria.tavera@laverne.edu
Jaycie Thierry jaycie.thierry@laverne.edu

Photographers
Melody Blazauskas melody.blazauskas@laverne.edu
Maydeen Merino maydeen.merino@laverne.edu

Distribution Manager
Jacob Barriga
jacob.barriga@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu