Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2017

Editor in Chief
Giovanna Z. Rinaldo
giovanna.zelonirinaldo@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Jose Brambila
jose.brambila@laverne.edu

News Editor
Aryn Plax
aryn.plax@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor/Online Editor
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Tyler Evains
tyler.evains@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Janelle Kluz
janelle.kluz@laverne.edu

Reporters
Layla Abbas layla.abbas@laverne.edu
Mark Acosta mark.acosta@laverne.edu
Jocelyn Arceo jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu
Catalina Diaz catalina.diaz@laverne.edu
Arturo Gomez Molina arturo.gomezmolina@laverne.edu
Danielle Harren danielle.harren@laverne.edu
Jesica Kimberlin aljazi.birashed@laverne.edu
Mia López mia.lopez@laverne.edu
Vanessa Martinez vanessa.martinez4@laverne.edu
Crystian Mendoza crystian.mendoza@laverne.edu
Mulan Novilla mulanelite.novilla@laverne.edu
Haydee Perez haydee.perez@laverne.edu
Madison Rubino madison.rubino@laverne.edu

Photographers
Claudia Ceja claudia.ceja@laverne.edu
Spencer Croce spencer.croce@laverne.edu
Celeste Drake celeste.drake@laverne.edu
Nadira Fatah nadira.fatah@laverne.edu
Dorothy Gartsman dorothy.gartsman@laverne.edu
Audrey Gaudette audrey.gaudette@laverne.edu
Taylor Griffith taylor.griffith@laverne.edu
Cortney Mace cortney.mace@laverne.edu
Katie Pyne kaitlin.pyne@laverne.edu
Breanna Ulsh breanna.ulsh@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Amanda Reyes
ctimesad@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary S. Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu