Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2020

Editor in Chief
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

Managing Editor/Editorial Director
Jocelyn Arceo
jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Andrew Alonzo
andrew.alonzo@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Liliana Castañeda
liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Joey Matsuzawa
joe.matsuzawa@laverne.edu

Photography Editor/Editorial Cartoonist
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu

Reporters
Aaron Arellano aaron.arellano@laverne.edu
Josue Arellano josue.arellano@laverne.edu
Noelle Blumel noelle.blumel@laverne.edu
Alondra Campos alondra.campos@laverne.edu
Anthony Eramya anthony.eramya@laverne.edu
Brianna Estrada brianna.estrada@laverne.edu
Deja Goode deja.goode@laverne.edu
Charles Green charles.green@laverne.edu
Krista Huey krista.huey@laverne.edu
Sheridan Lee sheridan.grenda@laverne.edu
Raylene Lopez raylene.lopez@laverne.edu
Lilliana Perez lilliana.perez@laverne.edu
Rashonda Taylor rashonda.taylor@laverne.edu
Valerie Valadez valerie.valadez@laverne.edu
Adam Van Lul adam.vanlul@laverne.edu

Photographers
Marwan Hassan marwan.hassan@laverne.edu
Rachel Kendrick rachel.kendrick@laverne.edu
Mya-Lin Lewis mya-lin.lewis@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Anthony Eramya anthony.eramya@laverne.edu
Krista Huey krista.huey@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu