Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2021

Editor-in-Chief
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

News Editor
Lindsey Pacela
lindsey.pacela@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Sebastián Abdon Ibarra
sebastian.ibarra@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Taylor Moore
taylor.moore@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Anabel Martinez
anabel.martinez2@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jacob Barriga
jacob.barriga@laverne.edu

Associate Sports Editor
Sarah Van Buskirk
sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

Social Media Editor
Abelina Nuñez
abelina.nunez@laverne.edu

Copy Editor
Liliana Castañeda
liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Darcelle Jones-Wesley
darcelle.jones-wesley@laverne.edu

Reporters
Jaydelle Herbert jaydelle.herbert@laverne.edu
Araceli Macias araceli.macias@laverne.edu
Greta Taylor greta.taylor@laverne.edu
Connor Woken connor.woken@laverne.edu

Photographers
William Hardy william.hardy@laverne.edu
Brady Keegan brady.keegan@laverne.edu
Jingyao Liang jingyao.liang@laverne.edu
Shira O’Neal-Abend shira.oneal-abend@laverne.edu
Litsy Tellez litsy.tellez@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Shannon Benine
sbenine@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu