Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2017

Editor in Chief
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Giovanna Z. Rinaldo
giovanna.zelonirinaldo@laverne.edu

News Editor
Christina Garcia
christina.garcia2@laverne.edu

Metro Editor
Aryn Plax
aryn.plax@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Joshua Bay
joshua.bay@laverne.edu

Health Editor
Taylor Bolanos
taylor.bolanos@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Natasha Brennan
natasha.brennan@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jose Brambila
jose.brambila@laverne.edu

Online Editor
Gabriella Chikhani
gabriella.chikhani@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Megan Peralez
megan.peralez@laverne.edu

Reporters
Shaika Almawlani shaika.almawlani@laverne.edu
Tyler Evains tyler.evains@laverne.edu
Humberto Fabian humberto.fabian@laverne.edu
Miguel Fernandez miguel.fernandez@laverne.edu
Deborah Lee deborah.lee@laverne.edu
Mia López mia.lopez@laverne.edu
Chris McMahan christopher.mcmahan@laverne.edu
Brian Rios brian.rios@laverne.edu
Shavonne Rogers shavonne.rogers@laverne.edu
Marisa Saldaña marisa.saldana@laverne.edu
Flora Wong yuenyuen.wong@laverne.edu

Photographers
Kathleen Arellano kathleen.arellano@laverne.edu
Alexandra Arkley alexandra.arkley@laverne.edu
Cierra Boess cierra.boess@laverne.edu
Hannah Burton hannah.burton@laverne.edu
Tyler Deacy tyler.deacy@laverne.edu
Nadira Fatah nadira.fatah@laverne.edu
Taylor Griffith taylor.griffith@laverne.edu
Conor Holohan conor.holohan@laverne.edu
Janelle Kluz janelle.kluz@laverne.edu
Michael Savall michael.savall@laverne.edu
Breanna Ulsh breanna.ulsh@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Samantha Murdock-Lane
samantha.murdock@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Natasha Brennan
natasha.brennan@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
David Bess
dbess@laverne.edu

Photography Department Manager
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu