Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2022

Editor-in-Chief
Anabel Martinez
anabel.martinez2@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Liliana Castañeda
liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Hien Nguyen
hien.nguyen2@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Sarah Van Buskirk
sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

Copy Editor
Jacob Barriga
jacob.barriga@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Darcelle Jones-Wesley
darcelle.jones-wesley@laverne.edu

Reporters
Joslyn Aguilar joslyn.aguilar@laverne.edu
Isabel Amezquita isabel.amezquita@laverne.edu
Aidan Balderas aidan.balderas@laverne.edu
Joseph Chavez joseph.chavez2@laverne.edu
Yulissa Chavez yulissa.chavez@laverne.edu
Eric Esquibel eric.esquibel@laverne.edu
Samira Felix samira.felix@laverne.edu
Vincent M. Franco vincent.franco@laverne.edu
Robyn Jones robyn.jones@laverne.edu
Olivia Modarelli olivia.modarelli@laverne.edu
Megan Mojica megan.mojica@laverne.edu
Pedro Isao Mori pedro.mori@laverne.edu

Photographers
Ethan Bermudez ethan.bermudez@laverne.edu
Armida Carranza armida.carranza@laverne.edu
Nathan Driscoll nathan.driscoll@laverne.edu
William Hardy william.hardy@laverne.edu
Drake Ingram drake.ingram@laverne.edu
Jingyao Liang jingyao.liang@laverne.edu
Natalie Medrano natalie.medrano@laverne.edu
Jashelle Ranson jashelle.ranson@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Shannon Benine
sbenine@laverne.edu

Photography Manager
Lyndsay Bloom
lbloom@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu