Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2021

Editor-in-Chief
Deja Goode
deja.goode@laverne.edu

Managing Editor
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Alondra Campos
alondra.campos@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Sebastián Abdon Ibarra
sebastian.ibarra@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Jacob Barriga
jacob.barriga@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Rachel Kendrick
rachel.kendrick@laverne.edu

Reporters
Jonathan Garcia jonathan.garcia3@laverne.edu
Jaydelle Herbert jaydelle.herbert@laverne.edu
Ryan Konrad ryan.konrad@laverne.edu
Angie Lopez-Yepes angie.lopezyepes@laverne.edu
Anabel Martinez anabel.martinez2@laverne.edu
Jorge Martinez jorge.martinez4@laverne.edu
Andrea Molina andrea.molinamartinez@laverne.edu
Taylor Moore taylor.moore@laverne.edu
Abelina Nunez abelina.nunez@laverne.edu
Lindsey Pacela lindsey.pacela@laverne.edu
Sumiko Rudisky sumiko.rudisky@laverne.edu
Sarah Van Buskirk sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

Photographers
Emily Alvarez emily.alvarez2@laverne.edu
Ashton Berry ashton.berry@laverne.edu
Melody Blazauskas melody.blazauskas@laverne.edu
Armida Carranza armida.carranza@laverne.edu
Christine Diaz christine.diaz@laverne.edu
Daniela Gonzalez daniela.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
Kaitlin Handler kaitlin.handler@laverne.edu
Shira O’Neal-Abend shira.oneal-abend@laverne.edu
Maddie Ybarra maddelyn.ybarra@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Shannon Benine
sbenine@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

Photography Department Manager
D. Hill
dhill@laverne.edu