Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2022

Editor-in-Chief
Sarah Van Buskirk
sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

Managing Editor
Anabel Martinez
anabel.martinez2@laverne.edu

News Editor
Liliana Castañeda
liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Abelina J. Nuñez
abelina.nunez@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Vincent Matthew Franco
vincent.franco@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Robyn Jones
robyn.jones2@laverne.edu

Social Media Editor
Taylor Moore
taylor.moore@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Natalie Medrano
natalie.medrano@laverne.edu

Assistant Editor
Kamila K. De La Fuente
kamila.delafuente@laverne.edu

Reporters
Neidenne Arevalo neidenne.arevalo@laverne.edu
Samira Felix samira.felix@laverne.edu
Emmanuel Garibaldi Stevenson emmanuel.garibaldistevenson@laverne.edu
Stephen Gilson Jr. stephen.gilson@laverne.edu
Edith Gomez edith.gomez@laverne.edu
Michael Hill michael.hill3@laverne.edu
Jack Janes jack.janes@laverne.edu
Hailey Martinez hailey.martinez@laverne.edu
Ramon Morales ramon.morales@laverne.edu
Candice Pages candice.pages@laverne.edu
Michelle Annett Roldan michelle.roldan@laverne.edu
Kristen Schoenick kristen.schoenick@laverne.edu

Photographers
Camille C.Nan camille.cnan@laverne.edu
Kaylie Ennis kaylie.ennis@laverne.edu
Casi Martinez casandra.martinez@laverne.edu
Hailey Martinez hailey.martinez@laverne.edu
Jashelle Ranson jashelle.ranson@laverne.edu
Litsy Tellez litsy.tellez@laverne.edu
Kim Toth kimberly.toth@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser/Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu