Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2020

Editor in Chief
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

News Editor
Alondra Campos
alondra.campos@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Liliana CastaƱeda
liliana.castaneda@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Deja Goode
deja.goode@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Mya-Lin Lewis
mya-lin.lewis@laverne.edu

Reporters
Jacob Barriga jacob.barriga@laverne.edu
Gabriella Cummings gabriella.cummings@laverne.edu
Anthony Eramya anthony.eramya@laverne.edu
Sebastian Ibarra sebastian.ibarra@laverne.edu
Destinee Mondragon destinee.mondragon@laverne.edu
Hien Nguyen hien.nguyen2@laverne.edu
Lilliana Perez lilliana.perez@laverne.edu
Cheyenne Vargas cheyenne.vargas@laverne.edu

Photographers
Emily Alvarez emily.alvarez2@laverne.edu
Christine Diaz christine.diaz@laverne.edu
Marwan Hassan marwan.hassan@laverne.edu
Maxwell Sierra maxwell.sierra@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Shannon Benine
sbenine@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu

Photography Department Manager
D. Hill
dhill@laverne.edu