Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2018

Editor in Chief
Aryn Plax
aryn.plax@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Tyler Evains
tyler.evains@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Catalina Diaz
catalina.diaz@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Arturo Gomez Molina
arturo.gomezmolina@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Mark Acosta
mark.acosta@laverne.edu

Editor at Large
Brooke Grasso
brooke.grasso@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Janelle Kluz
janelle.kluz@laverne.edu

Assistant Editor
Layla Abbas
layla.abbas@laverne.edu

Reporters
Jocelyn Arceo jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu
Amanda Gabriela Beltran amanda.beltran@laverne.edu
Anthony Carter anthony.carter@laverne.edu
Hailey Helms hailey.helms@laverne.edu
Remy Hogan remy.hogan@laverne.edu
Vanessa Martinez vanessa.martinez4@laverne.edu
Ashley Mubiru ashley.mubiru@laverne.edu
Brian Rios brian.rios@laverne.edu
Christian Shepherd christian.shepherd@laverne.edu
Paulina Wartman paulina.wartman@laverne.edu

Photographers
Natasha Brennan natasha.brennan@laverne.edu
Claudia Ceja claudia.ceja@laverne.edu
Spencer Croce spencer.croce@laverne.edu
Celeste Drake celeste.drake@laverne.edu
Tyler Evains tyler.evains@laverne.edu
Sara Flores sara.flores2@laverne.edu
Dorothy Gartsman dorothy.gartsman@laverne.edu
Ashlyn Hulin ashlyn.hulin@laverne.edu
Cortney Mace cortney.mace@laverne.edu
Maydeen Merino maydeen.merino@laverne.edu
Katie Pyne kaitlin.pyne@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Sarah Borer

Advertising Manager
Amanda Reyes
ctimesad@laverne.edu

Distribution Manager
Jocelyn Arceo
jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Gary S. Colby
gcolby@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu