Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2019

Editor in Chief
Jocelyn Arceo
jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Layla Abbas
layla.abbas@laverne.edu

News Editor
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu

Politics Editor
Aryn Plax
aryn.plax@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Erica Rae Sanchez
erica.sanchez2@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Joey Matsuzawa
joe.matsuzawa@laverne.edu

Social Media Editors
Nicolette Rojo
nicolette.rojo@laverne.edu
Jaycie Thierry
jaycie.thierry@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Ariel Torres
ariel.torres2@laverne.edu

Editorial Cartoonist
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu

Reporters
Alondra Campos alondra.campos@laverne.edu
Savannah Dingman savannah.dingman@laverne.edu
Natalie Gutiérrez natalie.gutierrez2@laverne.edu
Dominic Honoré dominic.honore@laverne.edu
Christine Insigne christine.insigne@laverne.edu
Stephanie Joseph stephanie.joseph@laverne.edu
Christopher Livingston christopher.livingston@laverne.edu
Maydeen Merino maydeen.merino@laverne.edu
Destinee Mondragon destinee.mondragon@laverne.edu
Hannah Rogers hannah.rogers@laverne.edu
Rex Sample rex.sample@laverne.edu
Emily J. Sullivan emily.sullivan@laverne.edu

Photographers
Jaysin Brandt clara.brandt@laverne.edu
Jaren Cyrus jaren.cyrus@laverne.edu
Molly Garry molly.garry@laverne.edu
Nikky Huynh nguyen.huynh@laverne.edu
Katelyn Keeling katelyn.keeling@laverne.edu
Kayla Salas kayla.salas@laverne.edu
Ashley Villavicencio ashley.villavicencio@laverne.edu

Advertising Manager
Sienna Kendricks
ctimesad@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Natalie Gutiérrez
natalie.gutierrez2@laverne.edu
Savannah Dingman
savannah.dingman@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Helen Arase
harase@laverne.edu

Photo Desk
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu