Main Menu

Staff

Campus Times Staff, Fall 2018

Editor in Chief
Mark Acosta
mark.acosta@laverne.edu

News Editor
Christian Shepherd
christian.shepherd@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Layla Abbas
layla.abbas@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Jocelyn Arceo
jocelyn.arceo@laverne.edu

Copy Editor
Michael Sprague
michael.sprague@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Natasha Brennan
natasha.brennan@laverne.edu

Assistant Editor/Editorial Cartoonist
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu

Reporters
Andrew Alonzo andrew.alonzo@laverne.edu
David Gonzalez david.gonzalez9@laverne.edu
Megan Hines megan.hines@laverne.edu
Joey Matsuzawa joe.matsuzawa@laverne.edu
Maydeen Merino maydeen.merino@laverne.edu
Destinee Mondragon destinee.mondragon@laverne.edu
Ashley Mubiru ashley.mubiru@laverne.edu
Arianna Rodriguez arianna.rodriguez@laverne.edu
Nicolette Rojo nicolette.rojo@laverne.edu
Erica Sanchez erica.sanchez2@laverne.edu
Emily J. Sullivan emily.sullivan@laverne.edu
Jaycie Thierry jaycie.thierry@laverne.edu

Photographers
Layla Abbas layla.abbas@laverne.edu
Melody Blazauskas melody.blazauskas@laverne.edu
Claudia Ceja claudia.ceja@laverne.edu
Jaren Cyrus jaren.cyrus@laverne.edu
Celeste Drake celeste.drake@laverne.edu
Katelyn Keeling katelyn.keeling@laverne.edu
Veronyca Norcia veronyca.norcia@laverne.edu
Kayla Salas kayla.salas@laverne.edu
Ariel Torres ariel.torres2@laverne.edu

Distribution Managers
Danielle De Luna
danielle.deluna@laverne.edu
Erica Sanchez
erica.sanchez2@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser
Kevin Bowman
kbowman@laverne.edu

Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu