Staff

Campus Times Staff, Spring 2024

Editor-in-Chief
Taylor Moore
taylor.moore@laverne.edu

Editorial Director
Sarah Van Buskirk
sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

News Editor
Samira Felix
samira.felix@laverne.edu

LV Life Editor
Stephen Gilson Jr.
stephen.gilson@laverne.edu

Arts Editor
Kelli Makenna Kuttruff
kelli.kuttruff@laverne.edu

Sports Editor
Jack Janes
jack.janes@laverne.edu

Social Media Editor
April Cambero
april.cambero@laverne.edu

Photography Editor
Abelina J. Nuñez
abelina.nunez@laverne.edu

Reporters
Jordan Alcasas jordan.alcasas@laverne.edu
Margaret Contreras margaret.contreras@laverne.edu
Kamila K. De La Fuente kamila.delafuente@laverne.edu
Thatiana Gibbs thatiana.gibbs@laverne.edu
Matthew Gutierrez Dalrymple matthew.gutierrezdalrymple@laverne.edu
Jonas Holt jonas.holt@laverne.edu
Megan Mojica megan.mojica@laverne.edu
Michael Roccia michael.roccia@laverne.edu
Anisa Salazar anisa.salazar@laverne.edu

Photographers
Jonas Holt jonas.holt@laverne.edu
Jack Janes jack.janes@laverne.edu
Sheridan Lambrook sheridan.grenda@laverne.edu
Olivia Modarelli olivia.modarelli@laverne.edu
Ayalen Ortiz ayalen.ortiz@laverne.edu
Lindsey Pacela lindsey.pacela@laverne.edu
Chris Rodriguez christopher.rodriguez4@laverne.edu
Chris Rogers christopher.rogers@laverne.edu
Sarah Van Buskirk sarah.vanbuskirk@laverne.edu

Chief Adviser
Elizabeth Zwerling
ezwerling@laverne.edu

Photography Adviser/Production Manager
Eric Borer
eborer@laverne.edu